Trustee’s Annual General Meeting – November 2020

A summary covers the minutes of the meetings that tooked place at Parity Trustee’s Annual General Meeting on Saturday 31st October 2020.

Following the AGM held on 31 October the following Trustees and Officers were elected:

Officers – Chair: Rex Bourne

Officers – Hon. Treasurer: Keith Richardson

Officers – Hon. Secretary: Chandrakant Vaghela

Officers – Hon. Ex-Officio Trustee: John Mays

Hon. Ex-Officio Members: David Yarwood


David Hyatt
Andy Charalambous
James Williams

See full article via the link below for all the details.

View Full Article Here.

Editorial Team

Team of volunteers who edit the website.

This Post Has 2 Comments

  1. zoritoler imol

    Very interesting details you have remarked, appreciate it for posting. “The earth has music for those who listen.” by William Shakespeare.

    1. Ketan Shah


      Appreciate the feedback and comments about our posts and the site.

      We are glad that you find the discussion interesting about certain issues. We will do our upmost to keep everyone informed about these issue’s.

      Our pleasure and again appreciate the compliment about the site and our presentation, please bookmark us and come back as we will be updating the website regularly.

      We appreciate the feedback about our posts and website, great quote by William Shakespeare by the way.

      Kind Regards,

      Webmaster For Parity Charity.

Leave a Reply